Ways to Support the Perry County Heritage Trail

» Contact us to nominate or sponsor a historical site in Perry County:

Glenn N. Holliman

Chair PCBC
P.O. Box 240
Newport, PA. 17074

Russell Hoover

PCBC Program Director
304 Soule Road
Apt A
New Bloomfield, PA. 17068





Members of the Perry County Bicentennial Committee are: Curt Black, Frank Campbell, Jairee Counterman, Gary Eby, Jason Finnerty, Linda Gilmore, Barbara Holliman, Glenn Holliman, Jane Hoover, Russell Hoover, Jasmine Colbert, John Kane, Marlene Landis, Jeff Mattern, Gene Odato, David Patton, Rich Pluta, Allyson Shaffer, Ann Simonetti, Kristie Smith, Bobbie Stevenson, and Jean Tuzinski.

» More about the Perry County Heritage Trail

Make a donation to the Perry County Bicentennial Committee

Make a donation to support the Perry County Heritage Trail Bicentennial Committee. Your donation will help us to install 50 to 100 historical markers for the Heritage Trail throughout the county by 2020. Please see the instructions below.

To pay by check, check please send to the following address:

Historical Society of Perry County
To Benefit Perry County Bicentennial Committee
Mail to:
Treasurer, Perry County Bicentennial Committee
PO Box 13
Newport, PA  17074

To pay by credit card, please complete this form. PayPal handles credit card Or PayPal balance payments. You do not need a PayPal account to pay by credit card.


If you are interested in helping us achieve our goals through a charitable donation, please contact us online or via telephone at 717-567-9011 or feel free to donate safely and directly to the Historical Society of Perry County's Paypal here.

    Enter your email and get announcements and news about Perry County Heritage Trail
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.